malbin, Author at Fashionably-Early – Page 254 of 3077 malbin, Author at Fashionably-Early – Page 254 of 3077

Articles by malbin


fergie milf$

Fergie – MILF$ (Video)

After teasing her new single ‘M.I.L.F.$’ with a few video clips and a very revealing artwork, Fergie drops off her comeback single today. ‘M.I.L.F$’ is the first single off her second album Double Duchess, which is set to drop later this year. This will be her first solo album in over ten years. Featuring an…

starrah dirty diana

Starrah – Dirty Diana

Starrah has been collecting songwriting credits like Pokemon cards over the past few months, with credits on Rihanna‘s “Needed Me,” Jeremih‘s “Pass Dat,” Kevin Gates’ ‘2 Phones’, Kid Ink‘s ‘Be Real,’ & other tracks for G-Eazy, Travis Scott, Young Thug, R. Kelly, Dreezy, & others. Today, Starrah returns with her new single ‘Dirty Diana’ –…

drake one dance culture clash dub

Drake – One Dance (Culture Clash Dub)

Popcaan debuted a new version of Drake‘s ‘One Dance’ at Culture Clash and today the CDQ of the ‘One Dance’ Culture Clash dub was released. Standing at just over two minutes long, there are some changed lines throughout the song, so be sure to add this to your Drake collection. Stream Drake’s ‘One Dance’ Culture…

russ whenever

Russ – Whenever

Russ continues to drop songs at a consistent rate, as tonight we get his new track ‘Whenever.’ The self-produced track is universally relatable and that seems to be Russ‘ market. Being able to speak from your heart and have people feel that is a special gift that only a few artists have. Stream ‘Whenever’ below….

© 2016 Fashionably Early