download drake views

Drakes Shares ‘Views’ Tracklist

Drake shares the VIEWS tracklist with us today, under 48 hours away from the release of his highly anticipated album. The album is 20 tracks long and features previously leaked/released singles ‘One Dance’, ‘Pop Style’, ‘Controlla’, & ‘Hotline Bling’. View the full tracklist below.

© 2015 Fashionably Early