Curren$y – Weekend At Burnies Tracklist

Curren$y the hot spitta just posted this on his website, only 10 tracks is upsetting.

1. #jetsgo*

2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy

3. She Don’t Want A Man

4. One Life

5. You See It

6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)

7. This Is The Life

8. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark

9. Money Machine

10. What’s What

PREVIOUS:  Curren$y – She Don’t Want A Man