Theophilus London – Timez Are Weird These Days [Artwork x Tracklist]

His major label debut drops July 19th.

1. Last Name London
2. Love Is Real f. Holly Miranda
3. Wine And Chocolates
4. All Around The World
5. She’s Great (interlude)
6. Why Even Try f. Sara Quinn
7. Stop It
8. Girls Girls $
9. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone