Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” Tentative Tracklist

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

Quite a bit different than the one we got a little while ago.  Also I have seen this is NOT coming out on the 4th of July, not surprised.

PREVIOUS: Old Tracklist