Freestyle Fellowship – We Are

Niceee. Reunion time. Myka 9, Aceyalone, P.E.A.C.E., Self Jupiter, DJ Kiilu Grand and J Sumbi are back. They have a project in the works entitled The Promise which is set to drop in the Fall. For now I give you their first single off that forthcoming album. Unfortunately, I don’t have a download link for it.

[soundcloud width=”100%” height=”81″ params=”” url=”″]