Phonte – Charity Starts At Home [Artwork x Tracklist]

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More

No features? I was positive that he’d have Darien Brockington on at least 2 tracks.