J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story [Tracklist]

J. Cole is announcing his tracklist tweet by tweet. Will update everytime a track is posted.  Cole World: The Sideline Story drops on September 27th.
1. Intro
2. Dollar And A Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Missy Elliott
12. Never Told (prod. No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (BONUS)
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl

Explore Other Finds