DJ Drama – Third Power Tracklist

We’ve already had the cover and release date for a while, and the first single for even longer, but here is the tracklist for Drama’s upcoming album.

1. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
2. Rough (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy)
3. Hand Of God (feat. Maino)
4. Oh Baby (feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz)
5. Never See You Again (feat. Wale & Talia Coles)
6. Lay Low (feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway)
7. Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future)
8. Undercover (feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown)
9. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
10. Me And My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. So Paid (feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz)
12. Take My City (feat. B.o.B. & Crooked I)
13. Lockdown (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
14. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)


Explore Other Finds