Mac Miller will release Blue Slide Park earlier with 100,000 preorders + Tracklist

Mac Miller just announced on twitter the following things will happen once his debut album Blue Slide Park gets a certain amount of  preorders .

25k preorders – Release the song ‘Blue Slide Park’

50k preorders – Donate $50k to the Make-A-Wish Foundation

100k preorders – Release his debut album Blue Slide Park the next day

So if you want the album to come out early, preorder on iTunes.  The link to preorder is below, and also here is the tracklist with production credits..

01. English Lane (Prod. Ritz Reynolds)
02. Blue Slide Park (Prod. ID Labs)
03. Party On Fifth Ave (Prod. ID Labs)
04. PA Nights (Prod. Mansions On The Moon)
05. Frick Park Market (Prod. ID Labs)
06. Smile Back (Prod. ID Labs)
07. Under The Weather (Prod. ID Labs)
08. Of The Soul (Prod. ID Labs)
09. My Team (Prod. Clams Casino)
10. Up All Night (Prod. ID Labs)
11. Loitering Album Only (Prod. ID Labs)
12. Hole In My Pocket (Prod. Ritz Reynolds)
13. Diamonds & Gold (Prod. Young L)
14. Missed Calls (Prod. Ritz Reynolds)
15. Man In The Hat (Prod. Ritz Reynolds & ID Labs)
16. One Last Thing (Prod. Clams Casino)

PREORDER: Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park

PREVIOUS: Mac Miller – Smile Back (Video)