Stalley – Lincoln Way Lights Re-Release [Tracklist x Release Date]

This will be Stalley’s first project released on MMG.  Different tracklist and a remix with Ross.  This is scheduled to be released on November 1st, 2011, the same day as Wale’s Ambition will drop.

1. “The Tune Up”
2. “See the Milq From My Chevy”
3. “Slapp” (ft. Rashad)
4. “330”
5. “Chimes of Freedumb” (ft. Rashad)
6. “The Night” (ft. Rashad)
7. “Pound”
8. “Sound of Silence”
9. “She Hates the Bass”
10. “Hard”
11. “Chevys and Space Ships”
12. “Go On”
13. “Milq n Honey”
14. “Tell Montez I Love Her ”
15. “Monkey Ish (R.I.P. Pimp C)”
16. “Lincoln Way Nights (Shop)”
17. “Summer in America” (ft. Rashad)
18. “Lincoln Way Nights” (Shop-Remix) (ft. Rick Ross)

PREVIOUS: Stalley Speaks On MMG Deal (Video) | Stalley – Assassin Official Trailer