Eddy B & Tim Gunter – Insomniac Dreams (Mixtape)

A year ago today, this duo released their first mixtape Dear North Carolina, Welcome Back.  After releasing their Overseas EP earlier in the year, this is the duos third project in 365 days and they keep improving with each project.  Check this one out for sure.  Has features from Mick Stillz and my man That Kid C-G,

1. All Alone
2. Hold On Me
3. Right?
4. Fall From A Cloud
5. Nowhere To Go
6. Nightmares
7. For Her
8. No Throne
9. Heartbeat
10. So Fly
11. Move ft. Mick Stillz | Official Music Page
12. Nothin’ To Me
13. Graduation ft. That Kid C-G
14. Keep Dreamin’

DOWNLOAD: Eddy B & Tim Gunter – Insomniac Dreams (Mixtape)