State Property – 666 (prod. Jake One)

Damn, if you’re aware, State Property was the super group about 8 years ago that was getting a ton of buzz and was going to drop an album with Jay-Z’s Roc-A-Fella Records. Evidently things collapsed. The group was comprised of members; Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Young Chris, Peedi Crakk, Oschino Vasquez, Omillio Sparks and Neef. In 04, Beanie Sigel went to jail and following his release he complained that none of the State Property members came to visit him. From here things went sour and other disputes occurred and the group broke up. Is this track the sign of some more new music from them?

DOWNLOAD: State Property – 666 (prod. Jake One)