Freddie Gibbs – A Cold Day In Hell (Tracklist)

Tracklist for Freddie Gibbs next project, dropping on Monday.

01 Barely M.A.D.E. It
02 Rob Me A Nigga (Feat. Alley Boy)
03 187 Proof
04 Anything To Survive (Feat. Freeway & Sly Polaroid)
05 2′s & Fews (Feat. Young Jeezy)
06 Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang (Feat. Will Scrilla)
07 Let ‘Em Burn
08 B.A.N.ned
09 My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10 PSA 2 (Pussy So Amazin)
11 Natural High
12 Str8 Slammin (Feat. Juicy J)
13 Menace II Society (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
14 Neighborhood Hoes (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15 Heaven Can Wait
16 My Dogz

PREVIOUS: Freddie Gibbs – Let ‘Em Burn (prod. The Olympicks) | Freddie Gibbs “Look Easy (2K Original)”