Drake – Take Care Tracklist with Features

We got a tracklist before but here’s the official tracklist with features… 5 tracks with The Weeknd, got damn.  November 15th. OVOXO. Take Care.

01. Over My Dead Body

02. Shot For Me feat. The Weeknd

03. Headlines

04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

05. Take Care feat. Rihanna

06. Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)

07. Underground Kings

08. We’ll Be fine feat. Kendrick Lamar

09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross

11. Cameras feat. The Weeknd

12. Doing It Wrong feat. Stevie Wonder

13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. HYFR feat. Lil Wayne

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice feat. The Weeknd

17. The Ride feat. The Weeknd

Bonus tracks:

18. Hate Sleeping Alone

19. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne

PREVIOUS: Drake – The Motto (Ft. Lil Wayne)