OFWGKTA’s The Internet announces new album

This will be the first official release from Odd Future records with the distribution of Sony.  The Internet consists of Syd Tha Kid and Matt Martian (who is apart of another sub group of OFWGKTA, The Jet Age Of Tomorrow).  The album drops digitally on December 20 followed by the physical release January 12.  The album is named Purple Naked Ladies.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Explore Other Finds