OnCue – Can’t Wait (Artwork x Tracklist)

This project drops November 16th, for free.  You better pick up this tape because it’s going to be great.

01 Headlights (prod. by Chanes)
02 Running (prod. by CJ Luzi & Matt Grover)
03 The Geoffrey (prod. by CJ Luzi)
04 All the Way (prod. by manicanparty & CJ Luzi)
05 Cigarettes and Perfume (feat. manicanparty) (prod. by manicanparty)
06 Better Than Before (prod. by CJ Luzi)
07 Can’t Wait (prod. by CJ Luzi)
08 Feel Tall (prod. by CJ Luzi)
09 Don’t Fall for That (feat. Sonny Shotz) (prod. by Justin W.)
10 Only Thing We Know (prod. by CJ Luzi)
11 Not for Nothing (prod. by CJ Luzi)
12 Kinda Late (feat. Mike Posner) (prod. 88-Keys)
13 Make It All Work (prod. by CJ Luzi)
14 Selfish (prod. by CJ Luzi)
15 Alive (prod. by manicanparty & CJ Luzi)