Kooley High – David Thompson [Artwork x Tracklist]

Here’s the tracklist and artwork for the North Carolina based hip hop group. The project drops on December 6th.

01 David Thompson (prod. DJ Prince)
02 Regular Shit (prod. DJ Prince)
03 Big Headed f. DJ Prince (prod. DJ Prince)
04 Drop A Dime (If They Get On) (prod. DJ Prince)
05 For the Record f. Skyzoo (prod. DJ Prince)
06 Dear Raleigh (prod. Tecknowledgy)
07 Same Ol Thing (prod. Napoleon Wright II)
08 Freak It f. The Kid Daytona (prod. DJ Prince)
09 Skyview f. King Mez (prod. DJ Prince)
10 Unfound f. Homeboy Sandman (prod. Napoleon Wright II)
11 Laid Off (prod. Napoleon Wright II)
12 Days Passed Me By (prod. Napoleon Wright II)
13 Let It Rock On You (prod. DJ Prince)
14 Yeah Yeah f. Median (prod. DJ Prince)