Skeme – Before My Next Statement [Mixtape]

Here’s a new mixtape from Skeme.  This is an immediate download for me and should be for you as well.  Features from Neako, Problem, and others.  Skeme doesn’t use a lot of big name features to get his music out, he lets his music do the talking, and he’s doing a pretty damn good job of it.  Production is gonna be off the chain as well.

01. Skeme – Hands [Prod. By Da Monsta]
02. Skeme – G.P.P.B. (Feat. Neako) [Prod. By Tha Futuristiks]
03. Skeme – Do You Care [Prod. By The Maniaks]
04. Skeme – My Zone (Feat. Erk Tha Jerk) [Prod. By Erk Tha Jerk]
05. Skeme – Truth [Prod. By Kenny Beats]
06. Skeme – Good Vibes [Prod. By Beats 4 Clothes]
07. Skeme – Never Trip [Prod. By PD]
08. Skeme – Beautiful [Prod. By Resource]
09. Skeme – Feel It (Feat. Fitzroy) [Prod. By Tha Futuristiks]
10. Skeme – T.O. (Feat. Problem) [Prod. By Dj Mustard] 
11. Skeme – Swaggin’ [Prod. By K.Roosevelt]
12. Skeme – Dead Men (Feat. Glasses Malone) [Prod. By Cashis Clay]
13. Skeme – Goin’ (Feat. Twelve) [Prod. By Tha Futuristiks] 
14. Skeme – Talk To Em (Feat. Chip Gnarly) [Prod. By Resource]
15. Skeme – M.O.B. [Prod. By Resource] 
16. Skeme – Break It Down (Feat. Cire) [Prod. By Resource]