dRes – Rattle f. Guilty Simpson & Truck North

“Rattle”, featuring Detroit’s Guilty Simpson and Philly’s Truck North of the legendary Roots Crew is the debut leak taken from Wild Produce, a producer compilation composed entirely from the New York based, Philadelphia native beat-smith, dRes. Wild Produce features guest appearances from Homeboy Sandman, Von Pea, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Count Bass D, Wordsworth, L.E.G.A.C.Y., Median, Declaime and others…stay tuned.

dRes (feat. Guilty Simpson & Truck North) – “Rattle” by Diamond Media 360