Kid Cudi & Dot Da Genius “WZRD” [Tracklist]

After being delayed this week, Dot Da  Genius & Cudi drop the tracklist for their rock album ‘WZRD’.

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. The Upper Room

Explore Other Finds