Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Full Track List)

Here’s the full track for Tyga’s debut album, dropping on February 21st. Features include Pharrell, Wale, Busta Rhymes, Nas, J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and more.

1. Careless World
2. Lil Home feat Pharrell
3. Muthafu*ka Up feat Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone feat Big Sean
7. For The Fame feat Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth feat Busta Rhymes
10. Faded feat Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration feat T-Pain
14. Far Away feat Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like feat Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens feat Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show feat J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down feat Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams feat Marsha Ambrosius