Nipsey Hu$$le – X-TRA LAPS (FreEP)

Nipsey released all these songs one by one yesterday.. but here is the full EP with them in a zip file.

01 Sound of My Ceremony
02 Noah’s Ark
03 Top Floor
04 We Ride
05 Faith
06 We Just Havin’ Fun
07 Intoxicated f. Goldie
08 Bulgari Shades
09 Am I Gone Make It?

DOWNLOAD: Nipsey Hu$$le – X-TRA LAPS (FreEP) 

PREVIOUS: Nipsey Hussle – “Rose Clique” [Video]