Hodgy Beats – Untitled [FreEP]

Hodgy Beats drops off this Free EP with some legendary producers for the masses.

1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J

2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist

3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus

4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals

5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist

6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin

7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus

8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin

9. Higashi Loves You

DOWNLOAD: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP [FreEP]

PREVIOUS: Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, & Tyler, The Creator – Rella (Video)