Chance The Rapper – 10 Day (Mixtape)

I’ve been meaning to throw this up all day but I’ve been extremely busy with all this other news & this QuESt mixtape. .sorry.  But here’s an awesome concept project from a youngin from Chicago. #10Day is a conceptual project based on a 10-day school suspension the emcee received last year during his senior year in high-school. Production is handled by the likes of Chuck Inglish, The Blended Babies, Tree, Caleb James, while features include Alex Wiley, Vic Mensa (of Kids These Days), and more.  You checking this out? It should probably happen.

DOWNLOAD: Chance The Rapper – 10 Day (Mixtape)

1. 14,400 Minutes [prod. by DJ SuchNSuch]
2. Missing You [prod. by Thomas Foolery]
3. Nostalgia
4. Windows (Ft Alex Wiley and Akenya Seymour)
5. Brain Cells [prod. by Peter Cottontale]
6. Long Time
7. 22 Offs
8. U Got Me Fucked Up [prod. by Chuck Inglish]
9. Family (ft Vic Mensa and Sulaiman) [prod. by The Blended Babies]
10. Juke Juke [prod. by Caleb James]
11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
12. Long Time II (ft. Nico Segal) [prod. by THEMPeople and Peter CottonTale]
13. Prom Night [Prod by Prince Talent, DJ SuchNSuch and THEMpeople]
14. Hey Ma (ft. Lili K and Peter CottonTale) [prod. by Zak “Fox” Jablow and MC TREE]

Explore Other Finds