Sunday, January 23, 2022

Casey Veggies – CG3 [Artwork & Tracklist]

I was very excited for this mixtape just after hearing the last 3 songs Casey has dropped, but looking at some of these features and production, I’m fuckin stoked.  This drops tomorrow iirc at 1 or 2EST, but anyway It’ll be up on here when it drops. Features from Jhene Aiko, Tyler The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Raheem Devaughn & more, along with production from Roosevelt, Woody, Fly Union, Tyler The Creator, and others.
  • 1. Customized Greatly (intro) (prod. Uncle Dave)
  • 2. Garden (prod. Preme Beats)
  • 3. Toe Tag (prod. Woody)
  • 4. Roses (prod. Roosevelt)
  • 5. Swag Worth A Mill (prod. Preme Beats)
  • 6. Go Crazy (prod. J Poundz)
  • 7. When You See The Kid (prod. Fly Union)
  • 8. Life Rhymes (feat. Jhene Aiko) (prod. freshchuck)
  • 9. Nobody (prod. Krysshun)
  • 10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (feat. Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Earl) (prod. Tyler, the Creator)
  • 11. You Got It  (prod. Wes Dees) / Fantasy (prod. Beats4Clothes)
  • 12. Sex Sells (prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U)
  • 13. Get That $ (prod. Polyester)
  • 14. Verified (prod. J-Hawk)
  • 15. Thoughts Weigh (feat. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. Tha Bizness)
  • 16. Euphoria lll (prod. Sha Baby)
  • 17. Maybe, I Should Go (prod. freshchuck)

Explore Other Finds