Ab-Soul – Control System [Tracklist & Snippets]

Below is the tracklist for Ab-Soul’s new album, Control System, dropping May 11th (Friday).  The only feature on this album who Ab hasn’t featured on any other album before is Danny Brown, and Terrorist Threats already dropped. Features include all of Black Hippy (Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock), Jhene Aiko, BJ The Chicago Kid, Punch, Ashtrobot, Alori Joh, and Ja Vonte’.  Snippets can be listened to here.