Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground (Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist for Big K.R.I.T.’s debut album on Def Jam, Live From The Underground.  Features from 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz, Luda, eBig Sant, Anthony Hamilton, Bun B, BB King, Devin The Dude and Melanie Fiona.  The tracklist looks solid, and MY SUB PT 2 FTW.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie