Thursday, December 2, 2021

DJ Victoriouz, DJ Twin & DJ Pharris – The New Chicago Vol. 1 [Mixtape]

I usually don’t throw up mixtapes like this but this mixtape is a must with how hot the Chicago hip hop scene is right now.  New tracks from Chief Keef, King Louie, Freddie Gibbs, LEP Bogus Boys, Lil Reese, Chance The Rapper, and many others.  I wasn’t going to post this whole mixtape after posting that Freddie Gibbs song earlier, but there are too many good songs on here not to post.  Props to FSD.

  1. Intro
  2. Money Team – King Louie feat. Big Homie D.O.E.
  3. Flex – Chief Keef
  4. Hangover – Hood Geekz
  5. Ova – Freddie Gibbs feat. Lil’ Reese
  6. Beef – Lil’ Reese f/ Fredo Santana & Lil Durk
  7. Famous – I’m On Ent.
  8. Fly As Hell – Blanco Caine feat. Maserati Deeder
  9. My Lil’ Niggas – Fredo Santana feat. Chief Keef & Lil Reese
  10. Showtime – L.E.P. Bogus Boys
  11. Eater – Lil’ Durk
  12. Go Dumb – Chella H feat. King Louie
  13. Flat Line – Chief Keef feat. King Louie
  14. Fuck You Tahm Bout – Chance The Rapper
  15. Drilluminati – King Louie
  16. Young Fly Nigga – Bruza The General
  17. Gang Bang – Fredo Santana
  18. I Don’t Like (Remix) – Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Jadakiss, Big Sean & Pusha T
  19. Racks On Me – Ebone Hoodrich
  20. Hitta Shit – Shorty K
  21. Fuck Around – Pha’Tal

DOWNLOAD: DJ Victoriouz, DJ Twin & DJ Pharris – The New Chicago Vol. 1 [Mixtape]


Explore Other Finds