Friday, January 21, 2022

Maybach Music Group – Selfmade Vol. 2 [Tracklist]

Damn, nice tracklist here.  Features from Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Roscoe Dash, Nipsey Hussle, French Montana, T-Pain, Ace Hood, Bun B, & T.I..  Hell, Gunplay even has his own song.  June 26th is the day.

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Pre-order this!

Explore Other Finds