R.Kelly – Write Me Back (Album Tracklist)

R. Kelly is really gonna make or break his comeback.  His album features 12 songs (deluxe has 16), and only one feature from Young Jeezy.  I’m very interested in hearing this album, so June 26th needs to hurry up.

01. Love Is
02. Feelin’ Single
03. Lady Sunday
04. When A Man Lies
05. Clipped Wings
06. Believe That It’s So
07. Fool For You
08. All Rounds On Me
09. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition
13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer