Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean [Bonus Tracks]

Juicy J releases 9 new (well technically 10, but he released Bandz A Maker Her Dance a few days ago) as bonus tracks off of Blue Dream & Lean mixtape, which he released a NO DJ version of not too long ago for free.  You know what to expect from these songs before you even listen to them.

I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By JahlilBeats )
Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil Beats)
Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill Bears)
Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
These Hands (Produced By Sonny Digital)
Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
20 Zig Zags (Produced By SpaceGhostPurrp)
Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced by Mike Will)

DOWNLOAD: Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean [Bonus Tracks]

Explore Other Finds