Smoke DZA – Rugby Thompson (Artwork & Tracklist)

Here’s the tracklist for Smoke DZA’s upcoming album Rugby Thompson, which is produced by Harry Fraud.  Features from Curren$y, Domo Genesis, ScHoolboy Q, Sean Price, A$AP Twelvy, Action Bronson, and others.

1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (ft. Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolBoy Q)
6. Fuck Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (ft. A.$.A.P. Twelvyy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (ft. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day