R. Kelly – Write Me Back [Album Snippets]

Amazon has came through with snippets for R’s new album Write Me Back, dropping June 26th.  Check out those snippets below under the tracklist.

1. Love Is
2. Feelin’ Single
3. Lady Sunday
4. When A Man Lies
5. Clipped Wings
6. Believe That It’s So
7. Fool For You
8. All Rounds On Me
9. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition:

13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer

LISTEN: R. Kelly – Write Me Back [Album Snippets]