Tito Lopez – The Hunger Game (Artwork,Tracklist, & Trailer)

Tito Lopez is dropping his new mixtape The Hunger Game on Datpiff on June 14th.  Below is the tracklist and trailer, and above is the cover.


1. Intro
2. Try Me
3. Have Mercy (prod. Omar Gee)
4. Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz)
5. No Haters Allowed
6. Mass Appeal 2.0 (prod. Futuristiks)
7. Fuck It
8. Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
9. Jessica (prod. The Letter “C”)
10. Kheperah (Interlude)
11. Mama Proud (prod. Futuristiks)
12. Kosta (Interlude)
13. Ventilation (prod. Omari MC)
14. They Told Me (prod. Sleep Deez For The Academy)
15. Black Ice (Freestyle)
16. It’s Hard Pt. 2 (prod. Futuristiks)