Warner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer Compilation [Mixtape]

Warner Bros. decides to give the people a free 11 song sampler of some of the hottest singles their artists have to offer.Songs from Meek Mill, Stalley, Kirko Bangz, Curren$y, MMG, and others are on here.

01. Curren$y – What It Look Like ft. Wale
02. Curren$y – Fast Cars Faster Women ft. Daz Dillinger
03. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’
04. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
05. Wale – Bag Of Money ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & T-Pain
06. Waka Flocka Flame – Round Of Applause ft. Drake
07. Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care ft. Trey Songz
08. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (remix) ft. 2 Chainz & Juelz Santana
09. Kirko Bangz – That Pole
10. Wale – Slight Work f. Big Sean
11. Stalley – Party Heart ft. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

DOWNLOADWarner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer