ANTHM – Joy & Pain (FreEP)


Aw shit? ANTHM releases his new 7 song EP and has features from Blu, Freddie Gibbs, and Janelle Kroll.  Gangsta Gibbs and BLUU!! Def check this out.  No more sleeping guys.  Peep if his last mixtape as well if you’re digging this.

01. Fortuna
02. God of Joy
03. Siren’s Song
04. Deliverance ft. Janelle Kroll
05. Be Still
06. Polaris ft. Blu
07. Joy & Pain ft. Freddie Gibbs

DOWNLOAD: ANTHM – Joy & Pain (FreEP)

Explore Other Finds