Akon – Konkrete Jungle [Mixtape]

Akon drops off this new mixtape with features from Yo Gotti, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, E-40, and more to hype up the release of his new album, Stadium, dropping 9/11.


1.Konkrete Jungle (Intro)

2.Used To Know (Remix) feat. Gotye , Money J , Frost

3.Ca$hin Out (Re-remix)

4.We On feat. Yo Gotti

5.Samn Damn Time (Remix) feat. Future

6.Aint Sayin Nothin

7.Salute 100 Ya’ll feat. Fabolous ,Money J

8.Be More Careful feat. E-40

9.Call Da Police feat. Busta Rhymes

10.Throw Dat

11.Put It On Me feat. Young Swift

12.Slow Motion feat. Money J

13.Get By

DOWNLOAD: Akon – Konkrete Jungle [Mixtape]