Brother Ali – Mourning In America And Dreaming In Color (Artwork & Tracklist)

BrotherAli’s new album is entirely produced by Jake One, and here is the artwork and tracklist.  August 21st is the date.

01. Letter To My Countrymen feat. Dr. Cornel West
02. Only Life I Know
03. Stop The Press
04. Mourning In America
05. Gather Round feat. Amir Sulaiman
06. Work Everyday
07. Need a Knot
08. Won More Hit
09. Say Amen
10. Fajr
11. Namesake
12. All You Need
13. My Beloved feat. Choklate and Tone Trezure
14. Singing This Song