Thursday, January 20, 2022

King Louie – Showtime [Artwork + Tracklist]

King Louie’s new mixtape Showtime drops tomorrow, and you can expect production and features from Lokey, Young Chop, Fredo Santana, Leek, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, YP and more.

1. Drilluminati
2. Showtime [Prod. by C-Sick]
3. Money Team f/ Bighomie Doe [Prod. by Lokey]
4. Full Of Dat Weed [Prod. by Million $ Mano]
5. It’s Like That
6. Po Up f/ Leek
7. Pack So Loud [Prod. by Young Chop]
8. Numbers f/ Fredo Santana
9. Pour
10. She Want Me f/ Leek
11. All This Ice
12. Hitta Shit f/ Shorty K
13. Haters Mad
14. Glory f/ Fredo Santana
15. On Da Road
16. Want It All f/ Lil Durk [Prod. by Young Chop]
17. Life f/ YP
18. Rap Shit f/ Chief Keef
19. Feelin’ Like A Big Check f/ DJ Victoriouz
20. MUBU Gang f/ Fatzmack
21. High f/ WaMu
22. Chiraq Playaz

Explore Other Finds