Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux [Mixtape]

I could of swore this was suppose to be an iTunes release, but anywho here’s Sir Michael Rocks’ new solo mixtape, with features from Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Rockie Fresh, and the members of his Toothpick Clique.

DOWNLOAD: Sir Michael Rocks – Lap Of Lux [Mixtape]

1. “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2. “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3. “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4. “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5. “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)
6. “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7. “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8. “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9. “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10. “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11. “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12. “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14. “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15. “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)

Explore Other Finds