D-WHY – Don’t Flatter Yourself [Mixtape]

Here’s D-WHY’s debut mixtape/free album, with two features from Hit-Boy and Casey Veggies, and production from Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream the mixtape, and download it below.  If you wish to read lyrics, click the song name on the tracklist below to view the lyrics via rapgenius.

  1. The Prelude (Prod. Marcus D’Tray)
  2. Hawaii (Prod. Boi-1da)
  3. 2000 Miles (Prod. D.Mile)
  4. New York Times (Prod. D.Mile)
  5. Ballad of an Asshole (Prod. Hit-Boy)
  6. Kill Me Now (feat. Casey Veggies) (Prod. me & the homie)
  7. We Don’t Know (Prod. The Co-Stars)
  8. Stealing Youth (Prod. D.Mile)
  9. All Good (feat. Hit-Boy) (Prod. Marcus D’Tray)
  10. Good Will Stunting Interlude (Prod. Marcus D’Tray)
  11. Good Will Stunting (Prod. Marcus D’Tray)
  12. Flattery (Prod. Songvibe)
  13. Tonight We Fight (Prod. me & the homie)
  14. Limitless (Prod. ybg & Marcus D’Tray)
  15. So Committed (Prod. Dot Da Genius)
  16. David & Goliath (Prod. Marcus D’Tray and Gregg Rominiecki)
  17. The Reprise (Prod. Marcus D’Tray)

DOWNLOAD: D-WHY – Don’t Flatter Yourself [Mixtape] | Livemixtapes

Explore Other Finds