Friday, January 28, 2022

DMX – Undisputed (Album Cover & Track List)

HHNM just premiered the artwork and tracklist for DMX’s new album, which drops on September 11th. Only two features are on this album, one from MGK and the other… Biggie Smalls? I’ll take that for sure. Pre-order now right here.

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love See All 2
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva See All 2
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Explore Other Finds