Donnis – Absolutely (Ft. Iamsu and Jay Ant)

Here’s the second single from Donnis’ ‘Break Hearts & Hundreds’ EP, which drops August 28th via Fools Gold Records. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Hello Kitty
2. Absolutely f. Iamsu & Jay Ant
3. Old Bitch Mad
4. Money Maker
5. Dog On The Floor
6. Erry Damn Day
7. Who I Am

Props – Fadar


Explore Other Finds