Saturday, January 22, 2022

Danny! – Evil

Here’s the latest single off Danny!’s new album ‘Payback’, which is the first album to drop on the relaunch of Okayplayer Records on September 25th. Features on the album consist of El-P, Blu, Phonte, Jim Jones, Tanya Morgan, Lil B, Rhymefest, Swizz Beatz, possibly Tyler The Creator, and more.


Explore Other Finds