Friday, January 28, 2022

Donnis – Break Hundreds & Hearts [EP]

Donnis is finally back from his long hitaus and drops his new EP via Fools Gold Records. The EP features 7 songs and only has two features from IAMSU and Jay Ant. The stand out track for me is the third track, Old Bitch Mad, which is produced by Just Blaze.

1. Hello Kitty
2. Absolutely f. Iamsu & Jay Ant
3. Old Bitch Mad
4. Money Maker
5. Dog On The Floor
6. Erry Damn Day
7. Who I Am

DOWNLOAD: Donnis – Break Hundreds & Hearts [EP] [via iTunes]

Explore Other Finds