Skyzoo – Theo Vs. J.J. (Dreams Vs. Reality) [Mixtape]

Just like he did for his ‘The Great Debater‘ mixtape. Skyzoo is offering 6 tracks for free download, while the remaining ones can be purchased off iTunes. The entire project can be streamed for free, so you can listen to the whole thing. The production is handled by !llmind, Jahlil Beats, Tha S Ence, Thelonious Martin, Hasan Insane, Praise, 14KT, and Mel & D and includes features from Torae and Open, Skyzoo’s new artist.

Download: Skyzoo – Theo Vs. J.J. (Dreams Vs. Reality) | iTunes

1) Theo’s Reality (The Dreams)
2) Look What We Have Here (Prod. By Hasan Insane)
3) Fulfillment (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
4) Ever Loyal (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
5) Liquor & Sneakers (Prod. By !llmind)
6) The Ellis Wilson Painting On The Wall (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne) (Prod. By 14 KT)
7) J.J.’s Dream (The Reality)
8) Be Well (Prod. By Praise)
9) Henny Black (Prod. By !llmind & Tha S Ence)
10) Know That Cash Rules (Feat. Torae) (Prod. By Mell & D.)
11) #FGR: First Generation Rich (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
12) By Any Means (Feat. Open) (Prod. By 14 KT)

Explore Other Finds