Thursday, January 27, 2022

Lupe Fiasco – Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Pt 1 [Tracklist]

17 songs, features from Casey Benjamin, Bilal, Guy Sebastian, Poo Bear, Jason Evigian, and more. September 25th is the date.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (Feat. Pooh Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

Explore Other Finds