Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up (Album Cover + Tracklist)

About 7-8 of these songs have already been released, but here is the tracklist for MGK’s debut album, Lace Up, which drops October 9th. Features from Bun B, Waka Flocka Flame, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Young Jeezy, Cassie, Lil Jon and more.

1. Save Me (feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (feat. Blackbear)

Deluxe Edition
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (feat. Cassie)