Danny! – The Best Of Danny! [Mixtape]

Danny’s Payback will FINALLY BE RELEASED. It has been pinned with a September 25th release date. I was pretty sure this thing was dropping in the first 3 months of this year but it got stretched all the way to September. Whatever, this is a compilation of some of Danny’s best track. A lot of tracks that I realyl enjoy were left off here though.

1. Overture
2. Myintrotoletuknow
3. Little Black Boy
4. Get Up
5. Evil
6. Even Louder
7. Phonte
8. Shit Starters
9. Overture Reprise
10. Speed
11. Go That-A-Way
12. Misunderstood
13. I Don’t Wanna Hear That Shit (rmx)
14. Do It All Over Again
15. Keep Your Head To The Sky
16. Far Away
17. Payback

Explore Other Finds